a blog themed playlist

It’s Just A Lot (K.Flay)
Two Step (DMB)
Silent Treatment (The Joy Formidable)
Open Up (The Dead Weather)
Nothing Compares 2 U (Chris Cornell version)
Little Earthquakes (Tori Amos)
You Know I’m No Good (Amy Winehouse)
Make Me Fade (K.Flay)
Ashes of American Flags (Wilco)
King and Lionheart (Of Monsters and Men)
Everything Now (Arcade Fire)
Back to Black (Amy Winehouse)
Every Little Bit (Patty Griffin)
Like Spinning Plates (Radiohead)
I Know (Fiona Apple)
Enjoy The Silence (Tori Amos version)
Violet (Hole)
Excuse Me (Nothing But Thieves)